CUSTOMER REVIEWS & VIDEOS

Dead Skunk Test - SCOE 10X is put to the ultimate test. In this impromptu video, watch how two men were able to put their noses within 2 inches of a dead skunk less than 60 seconds after treating it with SCOE 10X! It is stunning.

All Customer Reviews are from actual SCOE 10X customers. All reviews are unsolicited, unedited and posted within 24 hours of receipt.



If you are a SCOE 10X customer and would like to add a review, please Login or Register to write a review.

 

Average rating:
Number of reviews: 1025

 

Dog urine odor gone!
Reviewed by Kristine Gugel - Chugiak, AK  (June 26, 2015)
I used your product in 3 areas in the home we purchased and it removed all the horrible smell of years of dog urine damage.

I have recommended it to others and also used it in my daughter in law's home with the same results.

Great stuff. It is so worth the cost and easier than rebuild!!
Works better than expected
Reviewed by Kathleen Burman - Gary, IN  (June 25, 2015)
I have 3 cats, one of them has a Urinary Tract condition and sometimes goes in places other than the litter box. This is not something he can help but my bedroom began smelling like a litter box.

I tried everything, Urine Gone from the vets office, vinegar and water then baking soda and the smell always came back. A co-worker recommended this product to me and I was skeptical but thought ok, it works or its free? What is there to lose?

I mixed a batch and went to work. I didn't have a black light yet so I hit spots I KNEW he had urinated on. Noticed an improvement in overall smell then got a black light and hit the spots it showed me but ran out of product before I could get them all. However the improvement in smell without 100% treatment was enough that I just ordered a gallon refill bottle. I have another room that needs my attention and if this works as well as I expect it too I will be a lifetime customer!!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
First time user.... will be getting more!!!
Reviewed by Melinda Devaux - Hudson, FL  (June 20, 2015)
This was my first time using this product and am an animal lover living in florida. My animals are indoor animals because of the heat. I rent so It is very important to keep the house clean with no smell.

I have tried everything and anything. I was at my wits end and then I decided to learn what causes odor and how to eliminate it completely not just cover it up. I came across BioFog's SCOE 10X. It broke down the elements of odor and how odor needs to be properly eliminated. I was extremely uncertain about spending the money on a product that I had never heard of. Even tho they breakdown the odor process I still did my own research and they really knew what they were talking about. So I decided that I would try it.......

I couldn't be happier! Before I was even done placing the product on the carpets the smell was already dissipating! Was this too good to be true? Well I left the house for three hours came back and the carpet was dry and the smell was gone, completely gone. I was even able to put my nose right to the fibers and my noes was not insulted by any smell.

I will stand by this product completely and will continue to use SCOE 10X!!! This stuff really works I love it!!! If you have animals this product is what you need actually if you have any odors, laundry, pets, smoke, garbage, ect! love love will be placing a bigger order to do the entire house and keep some on hand for accidents asap!
Worth its Weight in Gold
Reviewed by Leslie Sears - Ely, NV  (May 27, 2015)
I let my two labs out to pee and BOTH got nailed by a skunk. I've had SCOE 10X on hand for several months, since I have several rescued feral cats - but I had forgotten that SCOE 10X works on skunk odor!! It was 2 a.m. and my husband was out of town. I drenched both dogs with SCOE 10X (and sprayed it in the air throughout my house). It is now 3 a.m., the dogs [odor free!!] have been rinsed and dried, and I'm going to bed. Thank God for SCOE 10X. NO HOUSEHOLD SHOULD BE WITHOUT IT!!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Pet urine in a rental
Reviewed by Anthony Ball - Worthington, OH  (May 02, 2015)
I researched and read reviews, both bad and good, I tried some oxy stuff from the pet section, it worked a little on a big problem. The renter let his dogs (2) and cat both urinate and poo on cement floors in a lower level and basement. After scraping and moping with the oxy stuff, the smell remained.

I just got a gallon kit. Called customer service to tell them what I had put on the surface, they gave me an easy method to remove the oxy. I mixed the first batch as directed. I started in the worst room (where water was poured on the poo, instead of picking up, unreal, who does this? I was almost in disbelief that the smell was gone, what? Yes gone...I mixed another and another moving along keeping it wet as directed. When finished I was smelling something I could call "neutral" it smelled like nothing.

I called my wife down to see if my nose was not working. She could not smell what was there an hour previously. I would buy again and if you have doubts, do not. Follow instructions, and make bad smells disappear. Looking forward to smelling it tomorrow to make sure it worked. I have little doubt it will not smell.

Impressive stuff! No chemicals, safe for all. Will buy another gallon when needed.
I love my cats!
Reviewed by Chris Wilson - West Jordan, UT  (March 26, 2015)
This actually works!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Great Stuff
Reviewed by Katherine Ambrose - Franklin, NY  (March 23, 2015)
This is the second time buying SCOE 10X. I have a cat that some time's over shoots the litter box. This cat is about 30 lbs so he's a big boy.

I just love this stuff! It's the best there ever was!
Gets the job done!
Reviewed by B Jeanette Borthick - Salt Lake City, UT  (March 10, 2015)
Your prices seem outrageous, but when I looked back at my past orders (3) it confirmed my belief that I trust SCOE 10X to get the job done.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
My 4th Order!
Reviewed by Meredith Obreiter - Wateretown, CT  (March 06, 2015)
I love SCOE 10X! Best product out there for urine eradication!!
I Love SCOE 10X!
Reviewed by Jennifer Brogan - Charlotte, NC (March 03, 2015)
SCOE 10X works!!!! I got a new cat and he sprayed all over a love seat in the house. After using this stuff the smell is completely gone. I have 2 Chihuahuas as well that think the carpet is just like the lawn outside. SCOE 10X gets the urine smell out too. I highly recommend this product all the time to people.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
LOVE IT!
Reviewed by Joni Valliere - Seminole, FL (March 02, 2015)
I love this stuff! I even bought some for my daughter in college!
Wonderful stuff!
Reviewed by Sandra Sevy - Rainelle, WV (March 02, 2015)
I never dreamed that I could find a product that would get rid of cat urine. SCOE 10X really does! If you come up with a product that will prevent them from urinating again and again please send me an email. Thank you for the wonderful product.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Works exactly as Advertised!
Reviewed by James Osborne - Suwanee, GA (February 28, 2015)
I have used this SCOE 10X and it worked exactly as advertised. I have recommended the product numerous times to colleagues and friends. Completely confident that they will be satisfied too.
It really works
Reviewed by Deborah J Beadling - Blackwood, NJ (February 27, 2015)
SCOE 10X really works, I use it for dog urine, and it takes the smell away.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Incredible!
Reviewed by Ardis Silva - San Antonio, TX (February 26, 2015)
SCOE 10X is incredible! Dried cat urine gone! Recommended your product to my daughter (who fosters kittens). She used it on a couch with dried cat urine. The smell and stains are gone.
My 9th Order!
Reviewed by Debra Cates - Noblesville, IN (February 24, 2015)
Don't waste your money on other odor removing products like Nature's Miracle...if you do, the pet odors will return. SCOE 10X works, but you have to use it properly! Follow the instructions! There's nothing else like it!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
It's Great!
Reviewed by Joni Valliere - Seminole, FL (February 22, 2015)
SCOE 10X is the only product I have ever used that has REALLY worked on pet urine smells...it is great!
Phenomenal!
Reviewed by Rhea Forte - Nashville, TN (February 22, 2015)
SCOE 10X is phenomenal!! It performs exactly as they said it would!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
SCOE 10X Works!
Reviewed by Janice Wickstrum - Prescott Valley, AZ (February 20, 2015)
Thank goodness for something that works. The odor is gone! My friends are very happy I found this product. Like I said, it WORKS! SCOE 10X is great. Thank you for making this product.
OK. I'm sold.
Reviewed by Lynn Young - Sandy Hook, CT (February 14, 2015)
I have 2 cats and 2 dogs of which one of the dogs is very old, and one of the cats has an issue with the other cat. I have been using products for many, many years from Natures Miracle to everything you can thing of. I just cleaned diarrhea on a new carpet. After cleaning the mess, I saturated the carpet area with SCOE 10X. IMMEDIATELY 90% of the smell disappeared. It was amazing. For the other 10%, I will repeat. THANK YOU GUYS. I am just so relieved.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
SCOE 10X saved my inherited cat!
Reviewed by Sheila Sinotte - Waterbury, CT (February 13, 2015)
After Christmas, I discovered that my cat had been peeing behind the tree on the tree skirt. (Quite possible because of the strong pine scented icicles I hung on the tree). One area was wet and other areas inches away stunk horribly…yep he soaked my brand new wall-to-wall carpet underneath the skirt! I was just sick! I believe in natural cleaning methods and I soaked the area with a half gallon of vinegar. (I was afraid to use the peroxide method due to the risk of discoloration ). Well, two weeks later the dried carpet smelled like vinegar and pee….What the heck!!! I had spread the urine/odor in a two foot diameter! I could not even sit in the room due to the smell. I thought I would have to cut the rug out…the carpet company said new carpet would never match due to different dye lots. I searched the internet and found SCOE 10X. I couldn't understand why I couldn't go buy it at Petco or elsewhere…but the reviews were unbelievable and really just to good to be true. Well, I listened to other reviews and bought more than I thought I needed. I marked the diameter of the cat urine odor with coins by smelling where it stunk and where it didn't…wasn't fun. I followed the SCOE 10X directions for cat urine exactly…after soaking the area I thought how could the urine smell be gone immediately? Still in doubt, I covered the area with a round, plastic tablecloth for a couple of days. On my hands and knees sniffing my carpet…the urine odor was still gone. It has been weeks since I treated the carpet and the carpet is dry. The cat urine odor is gone! I have to admit that I have a super sensitive nose…my whole life I believed that nothing could take the odor of cat urine away, I stand corrected. Not only does SCOE 10X remove odor but it doesn't damage your rug. I CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH!
It actually works!
Reviewed by Yolanda Zamora - Belen, NM (February 10, 2015)
I love SCOE 10X, it's the only one I have found that actually works!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
SCOE 10X!
Reviewed by Colin Conrad - Hibbing, MN (February 07, 2015)
SCOE 10X worked better than I could have ever expected on my cat urine problem!!!! Total satisfaction.
Wonderful stuff!
 (February 04, 2015)
SCOE 10X is everything the company claims and more. A stray tom cat came into my home and sprayed the laundry room and 2 clothes closets. I thought I was in a world of hurt, but this product removed every hint of odor everywhere! I just ordered more.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Awesome product!
Reviewed by Daniel Espada - Puyallup, WA (February 04, 2015)
SCOE 10X is by far the BEST odor eliminator I have EVER used.
Dog Urine
Reviewed by Ellen Terry - Kent, WA (February 01, 2015)
SCOE 10X is the only product that removes dog urine smell from my carpeting!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Mary Simon - Westlake, OH (January 29, 2015)
Biofog's SCOE 10X is super. I've tried other products and there has always been a residual odor. With SCOE 10X there was no odor remaining! Shipping is super fast, too. :)
SCOE 10X
Reviewed by Merrie Christmas - Poplarville, MS (January 27, 2015)
I rescue dogs and SCOE 10X is one of the best products for getting rid of odors I have found. This is my second order. And yes, that is my real name.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Miracle Product!
Reviewed by Eileen Rice - Lelane, NC (January 26, 2015)
SCOE 10X is amazing!!!! I was ready to replace 2 brand new carpets as a result of my cat urinating all over them...I AM TELLING EVERYONE ABOUT IT!!
3rd Order
Reviewed by Suzan Reynolds - Glendale, AZ (January 26, 2015)
This is my 3rd order. My returning should speak for itself. I have two griffon dogs and I find SCOE 10X to be the perfect odor eliminator.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
My 7th Order!
Reviewed by Sandra Whitmer - Waterloo, IA (January 23, 2015)
This is the best product for removing smells that I've ever purchased.
Amazing!
Reviewed by Misty Ponthieux - Dry Prong, LA (January 23, 2015)
Great product. Got rid of smell that we thought would never come out. Amazing!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Saving our carpet and home!!!
Reviewed by Noel Druin - Kissimmee, FL (January 23, 2015)
I received my order last evening. Thanks for getting it to me so quickly! We used it on our stinky carpeted corner where the cats have been sneaking and using. That stuff is amazing!! It got rid of the odor with two treatments. And I'm talking about a lot of urine. Thanks for saving our carpet and home!!! You can depend on me ordering more when I have another problem!
LOVE IT!
Reviewed by Harriet Horn - Sioux City, IA (January 21, 2015)
I have used SCOE 10X for a long time. In fact, this is my seventh order. I love it!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Only one that works.
Reviewed by Barbara Mcintire - Oberlin, OH (January 20, 2015)
So far SCOE 10X has been the only product that has worked for me. It has kept me from giving my dog away. This is my 3rd order!
Excellent product!
Reviewed by Roxane Caspary - Atlanta, GA (January 19, 2015)
Excellent product and dependable. Could not live without SCOE 10X in a multi-pet household.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
I Love SCOE 10X!
Reviewed by Annette Schiffer - North Bergen, NJ (January 15, 2015)
I love the product. SCOE 10X is truly the BEST product on the market for pet stains/odors! It does work! And this is my 5th order.
It Worked!
Reviewed by Kathleen Hykonen - Davis, CA (January 15, 2015)
I have a 17 year-old-cat who decided not to use her litter box, but use the guest bathroom floor. I tried everything to get rid of the pee smell. Nothing worked. I found your site on the computer and had to give it a try. It worked...it took four applications but the guest bath is odor free. The cat is still alive and using her litter box. All good things.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Cat urine odor remover
Reviewed by Cathyann Coleman - Aliso Viejo, CA (January 10, 2015)
This is the most amazing odor remover I have ever tried. Used as directed it totally eliminated the odor of cat urine without covering it up. My daughter is a veterinarian in Thousand Oaks, California. I gave her some and suggested she try it and possibly recommend to her clients who have problems.
Incredible Product!
Reviewed by Warren Hays - Oakley, CA (January 08, 2015)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased SCOE 10X. My wife could not believe how quickly it eliminated both dog & cat urine smell. We adopted Annie, our dog from the shelter, she had lost her right front leg & is 10-12 years old, & has been having urination problems. Until we used SCOE 10X, we were throwing towels, bedding & blankets out. Now, we use your product,and are able to wash everything. We also have about 15 cats that we trapped, spayed or neutered, (only 2-3 come indoors) but your SCOE 10X eliminated the urine smell right away. Fantastic product. Thank you. Warren & De De Hays
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
The BEST!
Reviewed by Marybeth O Neil - Lake City, MN (January 06, 2015)
Most effective odor controlling product I have ever used.
This is the best!!
Reviewed by Sherry York - Comstock Park, MI (January 04, 2015)
I have 5 cats and while they are the loves of my life they can at times have accidents. I have tried most every product out there, Dumb Cat, Natures Miracle, Natures Secret Weapon and many others. This is by far the best at removing cat urine odors! Old or new this does the job fast and completely! I have had cats for 30 years and I have never come across a product that does such a good job. I have also used it for other odors and it took care of them right away also. You have a customer for life! Thank you for making a product that does what it says it will do and works fast!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Excellent!
Reviewed by Thelma Rosenberg - Flushing, NY (January 02, 2015)
SCOE 10X really works! It is the best product for eliminating odor that I ever had.
This stuff really works!
Reviewed by Valerie Stapleton - Crescent City, CA (December 24, 2014)
I think SCOE 10X is the best odor eliminator I've ever used. I have recommended it to my employer who purchased it for their motel that allows pets. I have multiple cats and this stuff really works!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Excellent Product!
Reviewed by Kathleen Johnstone - Carlsbad, CA (December 23, 2014)
SCOE 10X is an excellent product, safe to use around house, family and pets. It's my 3rd purchase of this product, and I will continue to keep it in stock as a cleaning agent in my home. It has a wide variety of uses, and does not leave any residual odor behind like so may other products do. Its safe to use on fabrics and carpets and have not had discoloration problems like other competitive products create. Very satisfied with the company and product. Thank you.
My 7th Order!
Reviewed by Gloria Mcmahon - Schertz, TX (December 21, 2014)
I have used SCOE 10X as both a spray for odors and also used it in the washer for removal of cat urine odors or blankets and towels. It works great! I won't be shopping for anything different after using SCOE 10X!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
I love SCOE 10X!
Reviewed by Juli Thompson - Hidden Valley Lake, CA (December 21, 2014)
I love SCOE 10X! I haven't found anything better for cat pee odor!
SCOE 10X really works!
Reviewed by Denise Rowland - Albany, GA (December 18, 2014)
I loved SCOE 10X when I bought it for a big cleanup job last year, and now my mom has a big cleanup job so I'm getting some for her and am about to place a second order for myself. SCOE 10X really works!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Dogs stay, odors go!
Reviewed by Kourtney Levens - Mont Belvieu, TX (December 16, 2014)
For whatever reason, our Beagle and Terrier decided to keep urinating in our brand new house, on the brand new carpet! I had the carpets professionally cleaned by Kiwi, Stanley Steamer and a local company, but the smell never went away. They even claimed to have 'used special enzymes' that penetrated the carpet padding. Yeah right! My husband was so nauseated by the smell, we seriously considered getting rid of the dogs. Nothing would short of replacing the carpet and padding would work. Till we tried SCOE 10X!!! Holy cow! I mix it up and inject it into the carpet padding (hold at a 45 degree angle while sticking it through the carpet so it doesn't break the needle) and it completely eliminates the odor! I used it on month-old places and still, it eradicated the odor completely, right before my nose! It works so well, a year later when my carpet cleaners came back for $4 a room, I asked them to use it in their machine, AND THEY DID!! He said it works better than their commercial cleaners!! Thanks to SCOE 10X, my dogs are still here!
Cat Urine Odor
Reviewed by Scott Myers - Fort Leavenworth, KS (December 15, 2014)
I don't write product reviews. But I rescue cats. I have ten cats at a time in my home as I find homes for them. Needless to say, I searched far and wide for a product that actually removes cat urine odor. Most products just mask the odor. This stuff actually works. I was shocked! I didn't think there was a way to remove the odor, but this does the trick. And if it works for me, it will work for a 1 or 2 cat home when used according to the instructions. I do recommend this product, and I don't recommend many.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Best of the Best!
Reviewed by Robert Leavitt - Mckinleyville, CA (December 10, 2014)
SCOE 10X is the only solution to completely solve an odor problem 'Like it never Happened!'
Stray Cat
Reviewed by Sandy Cooper - Fort Mohave, AZ (December 09, 2014)
Two years ago I allowed a stray cat into my home. He promptly sprayed the carpet in my guest bedroom, and I have been attempting to eliminate the awful smell of cat urine ever since. I shampooed and scrubbed and used powders, foams and sprays in great quantities, but nothing worked. For some time I have been using a deodorizer that sprays intermittently to help cover up the odor (a temporary fix at best). When I recently read about SCOE 10X on line, I was skeptical but ordered it anyway. One application three days ago completely eliminated the odor. This is the room my son will be sleeping in when he comes home for Christmas, so I am especially delighted that SCOE 10X did such a fantastic job! Thank you Biofog for making SCOE 10X available. The cost was minimal compared to the two years of stink and frustration I have endured. I highly recommend this product to anyone who needs to get rid of a stubborn odor.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
IT WORKS!
Reviewed by Marybeth O Neil - Lake City, MN (December 07, 2014)
SCOE 10X works better than any other product I have tried, and I have tried many!
SCOE 10X worked great!
Reviewed by Vikki Marinich - Imlay, NV (December 06, 2014)
SCOE 10X cleaned and took out the smell from old puppy accidents!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Really Like!
Reviewed by Nanci Crock - Finksburg, MD (December 04, 2014)
I really like SCOE 10X! Great product. That is why I have ordered four times!
Totally satisfied!
Reviewed by Lisa Goffinet - St. Clair, MO (December 01, 2014)
Best odor removing product ever! Great price and easy to order!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Works on cat urine!
Reviewed by Jonathan Hooper - Oklahoma City, OK (December 01, 2014)
It's been very hard to find a product that gets cat urine out of furniture. I've finally found that in SCOE 10X!!!
This product rocks!
Reviewed by John Wilson - Nantucket, MA (November 28, 2014)
I used SCOE 10X on my couch to remove cat urine/ spray and it worked perfectly! I can put my nose right up to the areas that had previously smelled horrible and I cannot detect one bit of odor at all anymore! This was over 4 months ago and the odor has never returned either. I am super satisfied and pleased with the power of this product. Quite honestly I was very skeptical at first. Now I'm a believer! Even my girlfriend was amazed. She was ready to toss this beautiful couch that I had purchased only two years ago.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Absolutely the best!
Reviewed by Jim Morris - Arlington, VA (November 26, 2014)
SCOE 10X is the best odor eliminator I've ever used! I'm a goalie for a hockey team, and as any hockey player will tell you hockey gear can get quite funky after a game. My gloves and chest protector reek after a game, but after a few sprays of SCOE 10X the odor is completely gone - except for being wet with perspiration, you'd never be able to tell the equipment was just used in a game. I highly recommend this product!
It worked wonderfully!
Reviewed by Patricia Schlottman - Berlin, MD (November 25, 2014)
My cat had urinated on the arm of my sofa and I was starting to think I would have to get rid of the sofa due to the smell. I used SCOE 10X and the odor is gone completely. I am extremely impressed and will recommend this product to others!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Best odor eliminator ever!
Reviewed by Mary Simon - Westlake, OH (November 21, 2014)
I've had problems with my male cats urinating outside the litter boxes and had tried other products. They all left an odor which, when it was in the dining room or living room, was unacceptable. Then SCOE 10X arrived, I mixed it up and within an hour, the smell was gone.This product is SUPER! Thank you BioFog!
The Best!
Reviewed by Eileen Goan - Cottonwood, AL (November 19, 2014)
Best product EVER for killing difficult odors. We have 25 rescue dogs. We wouldn't be able to breathe without SCOE 10X. This is my 9th order!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Great product!
Reviewed by Leslie Coshun - Waukesha, WI (November 18, 2014)
Used SCOE 10X on a leather couch and it worked fine. Buying more to use on carpets for old pet stains.
Love SCOE 10X!
Reviewed by Barbara Higley - Hiawatha, KS (November 10, 2014)
I love this product (SCOE 10X) it gets rid of the odors just as it says it does. Thank you Biofog,Inc!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Thank you SCOE 10X!
Reviewed by Susan Sproch - Pleasant Lake, IN (November 06, 2014)
This product is all it claims to be. Like a miracle, pet odors disappear & it's so easy to use. Thank you so much!!!!
Wow!
Reviewed by Dan Kay - Riverton, UT (November 04, 2014)
Great product that lives up to the hype! Delivery was 2 days faster than anticipated!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Love SCOE 10X!
Reviewed by Amber Schwartz - Helena, MT (November 04, 2014)
I LOVE this product! It is the only product I have ever found that works. It is a bit pricey, but worth it. The only thing I would suggest is lowering shipping prices - they are a little outrageous in combination with how expensive the product already is. I would probably purchase more often if it was not so expensive.
The Best!
Reviewed by Dolores Menapace - State College, PA (November 01, 2014)
SCOE 10X is the best urine removal product I've ever used. Works extremely well on various items.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
I'm a believer!
Reviewed by Mary Rose - Midland, TX (October 30, 2014)
I absolutely believe in SCOE 10X. I have used it once before and it works. I will continue to purchase this product as long as I need an odor eliminator.
5 Thumbs Up!
Reviewed by Lisa Lazorchak - Galeton, PA (October 24, 2014)
I love SCOE 10X. It completely removes cat urine smell. It gets 5 thumbs up from me.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
It's Awesome!
Reviewed by Andrew Lidman - Lincolnton, NC (October 22, 2014)
SCOE 10X really, truly works! I have ordered this product a couple times before, and any time our male cats spray inside our apartment, we order it again, and it TOTALLY eliminates any trace of that nasty smell every time!!!!
Amazing!
Reviewed by Terri Poehls - Elm Mott, TX (October 22, 2014)
This product works. We are in the Real Estate business and often have pet urine on carpets. Cleaning the carpet with our industrial carpet cleaning machine did not do anything for the stain and horrible smell until I tried Scoe 10X. This stuff works.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
IT WORKS!!!
Reviewed by Kevin Menefee - Crown Point, IN (October 20, 2014)
I don't give reviews EVER. But I need to in this case. Hands down IT WORKS!! Any one that didn't get it to work simply didn't follow directions. IT'S THAT SIMPLE. SCOE 10X is AMAZING and completely destroyed the cat urine smell in my front room. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and believe me this stuff works!! You MUST follow the directions to the letter or you'll get less than desirable results. Simply put again, follow the directions and it WILL WORK. I'm 100% satisfied and am a returning customer and will not waste my time using anything else. I LOVE THIS STUFF!!
Fantastic!
Reviewed by Clydie Gaines - Wichita, KS (October 19, 2014)
SCOE 10X is the only product that I have found to kill urine odor while training my pups. Works great. Kills odors instantly and they don't come back. It delivered as promised and I couldn't be happier. This is my second order. I keep it on hand in case of accidents now.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
I highly recommend SCOE 10X!
Reviewed by Margaret Mariger - Kenmore, WA (October 16, 2014)
We had cat urine order so badly and three products used did not eliminate the odor, but your product (SCOE 10X) worked with the first application. I highly recommend this product!
Works very well!
Reviewed by Deb Austin - Chambersburg, PA (October 14, 2014)
I used SCOE 10X to remove urine odors from the subfloor when carpet was removed. It worked very well!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
BEST CAT SMELL ELIMINATOR IN THE WORLD!
Reviewed by Deborah Soukup - Van Nuys, CA (October 14, 2014)
My big heart caused me to have (rescue) 11 cats. My house started to really reek of cat pee - I was embarrassed to have people over unless I cleaned for two days. I tried it all and I do mean ALL. Vinegar helped but did not totally remove the smell. I would not have believed how well SCOE 10X worked until I tried it. I had to do it twice because of the heavy urine saturation on a tile & grout floor - but after the second treatment you would never know the smell was ever there! I am ordering another large bottle to mix up & have some on hand. I highly recommend for spraying cat problems!
Great Stuff!
Reviewed by Stephani Stewart - Oklahoma City, OK (October 09, 2014)
Great product, have used in the past and recommended to others who have also been satisfied as well. This stuff WILL get rid of urine odors! 5 Stars!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Enormously Impressed!
Reviewed by Joan Dalton - Mooresville, NC (October 07, 2014)
I initially saw an ad for this product in a magazine and wanted to give it a try. I purchased the smallest amount of the product to see if it would work and I was enormously impressed. So I have returned to purchase a larger amount to suit my needs.
Awesome!
Reviewed by Karen Martin - Mount Pleasant, TX (October 03, 2014)
SCOE 10X is awesome! I can't believe how well it worked. And to think I now have my couch back smelling awesome...
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Actually works!!
Reviewed by Patricia Denzer - Edinburg, NY (October 01, 2014)
This is the first odor removal product I have tried that actually works. The key to this product as with most things... follow directions....
Works as advertised!
Reviewed by Alan Johnson - Orland, ME (October 01, 2014)
SCOE 10X works as advertised!! Follow instructions and let set for 20 minutes and the odors are GONE!! Where has this been hiding all these years? My wife found it by accident while searching the internet for odor elimination products. We have tried just about everything on the market and in pet stores to eliminate cat scents. Several nice chairs and couches have been thrown out. Maybe, if we had this product they might have been saved.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
This is one that works!
Reviewed by Toni Myles - Morrison, CO (September 29, 2014)
SCOE 10X is the only product that works on urine!
Thank-you!
Reviewed by Shannon Spellman - Glendale, AZ (September 26, 2014)
Thank you so much for your product! Finally I think I have successfully de-skunked my dog! I encourage everybody to order some to have on hand for whenever you might need it for whatever reason!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Recommended!
Reviewed by Sharon Veenker - Englewood, FL (September 25, 2014)
I've been using this product to keep my 98 year old mother's bedroom and bathroom smelling fresh and I'm 100% happy with it. I recommended it to friends also.
Happy!
Reviewed by Clarice Depaoli - Fallon, NV (September 24, 2014)
SCOE 10X is the best odor eliminator I've ever used! Am very happy with the results!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
I'm a forever customer!
Reviewed by Terri Warner - Cordova, TN (September 24, 2014)
Love your product SCOE 10X. It works and my cats and I are forever customers. Thanks!
This is my second order of SCOE 10X
Reviewed by Tamara Biddle - Randolph, WI (September 19, 2014)
I have been very happy with the performance of SCOE 10X. On our family farm we have 6 children and 5 cats in the household. SCOE 10X has been put to use on urine and pet odors in furniture, carpeting and mattresses. We have used it on clothing (synthetics that trap body odor) and in every instance, SCOE 10X has eliminated the odor. In addition, we have family members with allergies to many scented products, but no one showed any symptoms of allergy to SCOE 10X. Thanks for a great product that does exactly what it is marketed to do.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Great Stuff!
Reviewed by Roger Cardinal - Neenah, WI (September 17, 2014)
I had a terrible cat urine smell in the concrete floor of the basement. I got down on my knees to see if that was where it came from. I almost gagged it was so bad, and we haven't had a cat for several years. It smelled like it just happened. I searched the internet for a solution, and found SCOE 10X. I read some reviews and decided to take a chance. I applied it per directions and a few hours later went back and could barely smell anything. I repeated the application and now the smell is completely gone.This stuff is incredible!
Best Odor Eliminator Ever!
Reviewed by Ryan Rafalke - Mentor, OH (September 16, 2014)
There's nothing better than SCOE 10X for permanently eliminating cat and dog urine from carpet. We have two small dogs and two cats that have had their share of accidents on our family room rug. SCOE 10X removes even the smelliest of urine and feces odors from carpets and rugs. I wish we would have found SCOE 10X sooner because had we known about this amazing product sooner, we'd have kept our expensive rug, shoes, and clothes we've thrown away over the last few years. I promise you will NEVER find a more effective product on the face of this earth!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Second Order
Reviewed by Keith Gilson - Hudson, NH (September 16, 2014)
Second order, I don't flinch at the price whatsoever because I know what I'm getting, a product that works! For those that are skeptical or have never tried it, just order it, you can thank me later. SCOE 10X is a miracle product . I tell everyone about it .
LOVE!
Reviewed by Tammy Payne - Covington, GA (September 12, 2014)
Love this product. SCOE 10X is the only thing I've found that actually works to fully remove pet urine odor.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Great Job!
Reviewed by Roger Zielinski - Allen Park, MI (September 10, 2014)
SCOE 10X does a great job eliminating pet and child urine odors and stains. I've been a customer for several years, and I'm back again for more of your concentrate.
The Ultimate Test!
Reviewed by Carol Holden - Vancouver, WA (September 09, 2014)
SCOE 10X is the High King of Odor Eliminators. It removed the smell of adult, human waste from a carpet. There can't be anything worse than that, and SCOE 10X came through!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
LOVE IT!
Reviewed by Beverley Marshman - Covelo, CA (September 08, 2014)
I have a dog rescue with over 20 dogs and other critters in the house. SCOE 10X does the job the best of any other. I love it.
Terrific!!!!!!
Reviewed by L'Donna Thomsen - Selma, CA (September 08, 2014)
SCOE 10X does what it says and delivery time is great!!!! Fantastic product! I have spent so much money on other products that can't even come close to what SCOE 10X does. I am a loyal customer from now on!!
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Really does work!
Reviewed by Tracy Howard - Kennesaw, GA (August 27, 2014)
I purchased the starter kit just to see if the product would work. I am now going to purchase a larger amount. SCOE 10X is amazing. I still can't believe it works. I have tried literally everything on the market. I stumbled on this site. I wish I could buy it in Alpharetta, I am only 15 min. from there. Gotta go order more!
Dog urine in concrete
Reviewed by Bradley Goodridge - Mulberry, FL (August 27, 2014)
My husband and I purchased a rental house in which the owner had kept dogs. The carpet was so soaked with urine we removed it and thought that would fix the problem, not so! The urine had soaked into the concrete slab and we were sure we would not be able to rent the house the smell was so bad. We found SCOE 10X online and ordered it. We mixed it according to directions and used a pump-up sprayer and sprayed the concrete and covered it with plastic and left it over night. We did this two times - NO MORE ODOR! We would recommend this product to anyone with concrete saturated with urine.
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!
Cat Urine
Reviewed by Eliseo Espinoza - Bell Gardens, CA (August 25, 2014)
Was doubtful that anything would work on the odor of cat urine. I was so surprised when it actually did what it said it would do. What more can I say about a product that really works. Follow the directions & IT WORKS :) KUDOS SCOE 10X! My home is back to normal.
Cat urine
Reviewed by Barbara Johnson - Garnet Valley, PA (August 21, 2014)
Amazing, SCOE 10X is amazing. I tried everything to remove cat urine smell from my carpet, nothing worked. I sent for this product, followed mixing directions and used it immediately. SMELL is gone! A little expensive but well worth the money.....
Buy SCOE 10X
It Works or it's Free!